Featured Electronica Cloudcaster on Mixcloud!

The ever popular Mixcloud have announced some new features on their site. Namely that they now have sections for featured cloudcasters from various genres, including; Drum and Bass, Dubstep/Bass, Funk / Soul, Hip Hop, Jazz / Ambient and Electronica – the latter of which currently has Jus Like Music listed as a featured cloudcaster!

To mark the occasion, I have uploaded a mix containing a selection of tracks I was asked to choose for the popular Russian arts and culture website Look At Me. It includes some heavy, heavy electronic tracks from the likes of Akira Kiteshi, Nastynasty, Hudson Mohawke and Kuedo – as well as a solid last third that includes Mr Beatnick, TOKiMONSTA, BUG, Constrobuz and Jesse Futerman.


01. Akira Kiteshi – Ulysses
02. Nastynasty – The Reef (Slugabed Remix)
03. Nitta – Bring The Light
04. Hudson Mohawke – No One Could Ever
05. Dynooo – Cawf Drop
06. Pixelord – Boss Worm (Calm as Worm DZA Rework)
07. Dorian Concept – Tropical Hands
08. Débruit – 149 Dalston Airline
09. Kuedo – Starfox
10. J Todd – 00antiskit00
11. Pantyraid – Beba
12. Little Dragon – Blinking Pigs (1-O.A.K. ‘God Made Me Funky’ Remix)
13. Vlooper & KenLo – Blind Witness
14. The Clonious – One at a Time (funked up)
15. Portformat – Everything U Change (feat. Obey The Altar Native)
16. Mr Beatnick – The 4th Day
17. Tokimonsta – The World Is Ours
18. BUG – Cosmic Lab
19. Constrobuz – Fecal Vomiting
20. Jesse Futerman – I Love You So

mp3: TOKiMONSTA – The World Is Ours