FREE: Project Mooncircle – Anniversary Mix

PMC50 Anniversary Mix

To celebrate 50 quality releases on the Project Mooncircle label out of Germany, the guys are giving away a free 50-minute mix! The past seven years have seen Project Mooncircle release hip-hop and electronic tracks from over 30 artists, including; John Robinson, Robot Koch, Lewis Parker, CYNE, Obba Supa and Evil Ed.

Quality and integrity have never been compromised with the releases from Project Mooncircle and this has led to a staunch loyal following. So, see it as a big “thank you” to all those who have supported them since 2002 and grab the free mix from the Project Mooncircle website (where you will also find the full tracklisting)…

mp3: Project Mooncircle – Anniversary Mix

Also, look out for upcoming releases on the label from Obba Supa (featuring Evil Ed and John Robinson), an LP from The QuadraphoniQuartet (as originally featured on this site back in 2007!) and new albums from Robot Koch and Lambent. All coming VERY soon! I’ll leave you with a track from The Q4′s 2006 Sound Surrounding EP…

mp3: The Q4 – One Of These Days