Ghost presents Remixes from The Edge

Ghost presents Remixes from The Edge

One of the UK’s best producers, Ghost, has released an album containing all of his hottest remixes absolutely free via his website! I’ve been a big fan of Ghost since way back, so was no stranger to the quality of his creations that have come out over time on the renowned Breakin Bread label. I’d already heard a few of these remixes too, but a lot were totally new to me and really blew me away.


01. Foreign Beggars – No More (Ghost remix)
02. P Money – Everything (Ghost remix)
03. Coldcut – Sound Mirrors (Ghost remix)
04. Bonobo – If You Stayed Over (Ghost remix)
05. Dabrye – Air (Ghost remix)
06. The Heavy – No Time (Ghost remix)
07. Foreign Beggars – No Holes Barred (Ghost remix)
08. AT Jazz – Together (Ghost remix)
09. Kashmere – Poison (Ghost remix)
10. The Heavy – How You like Me Now (Ghost remix)

All ten tracks are stunning remixes of great tracks from artists like; Foreign Beggars, Bonobo and The Heavy, whilst a particular favourite of mine at the moment is the Ghost remix of Everything by New Zealand’s P Money.

mp3: P Money – Everything (Ghost remix)

Ghost remains one of the most versatile producers in the UK and that would probably go some way to explaining his longevity in the game, but he’s a talented guy with a fantastic ear for a groove and this selection of remixes is the perfect example of just this. He’s your favourite producer’s favourite producer. Plus, this is all totally free of charge, so no excuses, go grab it now!