MIX: Nov ’10 Mix for Jus Like Music by BUG

The November mix for Jus Like Music has been provided by close confidant, and very talented producer, BUG from London, and it’s available to stream over at Mixcloud right now. Since bursting on the scene earlier this year with his debut single (Cosmic Lab) on Jus Like Music Records, BUG has been busy working on various projects, churning out classic mix after mix, and providing remixes for some big names – some of which will see the light of day very soon!

This new mix contains a slick blend electronic beats, hip-hop bangers and heavy neo-soul tinged delicacies. The first track, BTSTU by Jai Paul, is as ethereal as it is heavy, then there are other large names involved, such as; Teebs, FS Green, Kidkanevil, Sa-Ra Creative Partners, Swede:Art, J Dilla and Eric Lau. It’s a  solid 35-minute affair that you’ll want to tell all your friends about. But, all BUG had to say about it was this;

“Here’s some shit wot I like, innit…”

Nov ’10 Mix For Jus Like Music By Bug
by Jus Like Music on Mixcloud


01. Jai Paul – BTSTU
02. Shigeto – And We Gonna (Samiyam Chopsticks Remix)
03. Teebs – Why Like This?
04. FS Green – 1 Up
05. Mux Mool – Lady Linda (Devonwho Remix)
06. Kidkanevil – Setsuko (BUG Remix)
07. Erik L – Push It Up feat. Frank & Dank
08. Apatight – The Glow (Are You Satisfied?)
09. Sa-Ra Creative Partners – Powder Bump
10. Budgie – Skool Boy
11. Swede:art – Linguistics feat. Blaktroniks (B. Bravo Remix)
12. J Dilla – Machine Overload
13. Recordkingz – Hip Hop Throwback feat. Guilty Simpson (BUG Remix)
14. Black Milk – Welcome (Gotta Go)
15. Eric Lau – PPG

mp3: Teebs – Why Like This?