RADIO: Jus Like Music Radio Show 007

Episode seven of the Jus Like Music radio show is here already! Take a look at the Laid Back Radio schedule to see when you can catch it or listen (as per the above widget) via Mixcloud.

The usual hour’s assortment of beats and melodies saw me play new material from the likes of Debruit, Fella Vaughn, Portformat, Bluntspeakers and Dil Jackson. Whilst I also included a few tracks from the new Gilles Peterson presents Havana Cultura album, and a couple of classic tracks towards the end too. I think it’s a solid selection of tracks, but you should definitely give it a listen yourselves!


01. Pantyraid – Beba
02. Débruit – 149 Dalston Airline
03. Madlib & Guilty Simpson – The Paper
04. Fella Vaughn – Only Heaven feat. Shuanise, Miles Bonny and Smoov
05. J Rocc – Secondhand Sureshots
06. Portformat – U Gotta Find (feat. Shuanise)
07. Bluntspeakers – Alaska
08. fLako & Berghem – Triangle
09. James Blake – Air & Lack Thereof
10. Dil Jackson – Player Has Butterflies
11. Whitefield Brothers – The Gift feat. Edan and Mr. Lif
12. Ogguere – La Revolución Del Cuerpo
13. Obsesión – Me Lastimas
14. Danay – Individual
15. East Of Underground – Smiling Faces Sometimes
16. The O’Jays – Back Stabbers
17. Sneaky – Toytown Elegy

mp3: Portformat – U Gotta Find (feat. Shuanise)