RADIO: Jus Like Music Radio Show 011

Episode 11 of the Jus Like Music radio show on Laid Back Radio is available via Mixcloud for your aural consumption. An hour’s worth of the finest in electronica, hip-hop, soul and more, interspersed with a few ramblings from yours truly.

In this episode I feature new material from the likes of Vlooper & KenLo, Dynooo, Full Crate & Mar and Stac, as well as fantastic tracks from Quadron, Lone and Suite For Ma Dukes. But, don’t just take my word for it, give it a listen!


01. Lone – Love Heads
02. Vlooper & KenLo – Blind Witness
03. jerrell.james – Subject To Failure (Railster Remix)
04. Dynooo – Cawf Drop
05. J.Period & Nneka – Changes feat. M-1 & General Steele (J.Period Remix)
06. Strong Arm Steady – Best of Times feat. Phonte
07. Full Crate & Mar – She Was Fly
08. El Chavo – Solitude feat. Sarah G
09. Stac – Glory (King Knut Remix)
10. Reggie B & Miles Bonny – My Sunshine
11. Quadron – Average Fruit
12. 21st Century – Remember The Rain
13. Suite For Ma Dukes Orchestra – Take Notice

mp3: Quadron – Average Fruit