RADIO: Jus Like Music Radio Show 013

Episode 13 of the Jus Like Music radio show for the award winning Laid Back Radio is now up on Mixcloud. It’s got some new Funkshone, Timo Lassy and Bonobo tracks, as well as an exclusive sneak peak at a few tracks from the upcoming Jus Like Music & Apple Juice Break present: Oscillations project.

Yup, you read right! Coming out as a free digitial download via the newly formed Jus Like Music Records, Oscillations will be an assortment of hip-hop, dubstep, neo-soul and electronica based tracks from some of the hottest up and coming artists around. I’ll be bringing more details about the compilation shortly, but in this episode of the radio show, you can hear submissions from; Greymatter, Dza and Jesse Futerman. And that’s not to mention a taster from the debut single from BUG in the form of the track 20 Winks!


01. Funkshone – Soul Survivor (Part 1)
02. Timo Lassy – The More I Look At You feat. José James
03. The Equatics – Ain’t No Sunshine
04. Little Dragon – Blinking Pigs (1-O.A.K. ‘God Made Me Funky’ Remix)
05. Bonobo – Eyesdown (Radio Edit)
06. Ginz & Kool Money Kwame – Wet Wipe Riddim
07. Greymatter – Too Much
08. Robot Koch – Death Star Droid (fLako Remix)
09. Teebs & Jackhigh – Rains
10. Dza – Shifty
11. BUG – 20 Winks
12. Ruth Ann Cunningham – Be Free (demo) (prod. King Britt)
13. Bill Withers – Make A Smile For Me (Trishes Edit)
14. Jesse Futerman – I Love You So

All in all, a very exciting week on the Jus Like Music radio show – so, go get it listened to!

mp3: Bill Withers – Make A Smile For Me (Trishes Edit)