RADIO: Jus Like Music Show on NTS (29 Sep 12)

Our monthly outing on London’s NTS radio station happened on Saturday (29 September) and is now available for you to stream and download via our podcast feed. The 49th edition of The Jus Like Music Show was hosted by Gav and featured two hours of solid music, spanning OANDA beats, house, hip-hop, soul, disco and much more.

The show kicked off with Hawks & Spies by Debian Black – which is available right now on First Word Records, and then danced its way through the playlist amongst the likes of BWANA, Slugabed, The Gaslamp Killer, OL, Flying Lotus, Lorn, and then finished with Medline‘s cover of Everybody Loves The Sunshine, which is available on 7-inch via Melting Pot Music.

Stream and download via the …



Debian Black – Hawks & Spies feat. Neo Joshua [First Word Records]
Charo – Floating Free (Original Mix) [Wot Not Music]
BWANA – Baby Let Me Finish (Black Orange Juice Remix) [Somethink Sounds]
Slugabed – Mountains Come Out Of The Sky (ARP 101 Mix) [Ninja Tune]
Chesslo Junior – Mouskouri [Wot Not Music]
Chesslo Junior – Move South [Wot Not Music]
H-SIK – oOo rD Eye [Error Broadcast]
The Gaslamp Killer – Seven Years Of Bad Luck For Fun (with Dimlite) [Ninja Tune]
813 – Erotica (Om Unit Remix) [92 Points]
Cohen – War [Botanika]
Pursuit Grooves – What U Believe [Tectonic]
Jeremiah Jae – Money and Food [Brainfeeder]
OL – Yes Lie [Error Broadcast]
Flying Lotus – Getting There feat. Niki Randa [Warp]
Alex B – Getting To Know You [Elm&Oak]
Hello Skinny – Crush [Slowfoot Records]
Joonipah – Yellow & Red [Well Rounded Records]
Electric Conversation – Fly Away (Simon S Edit) [Futuristica Music]
Danny Scrilla – VV Cephei [Cosmic Bridge]
Submerse – Kerosene [Project: Mooncircle]
Submerse – Tears [Project: Mooncircle]
Lorn – Ghosst(s) (Shed Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Ages – Esplanade feat. MNDSGN [Alpha Pup]
Bill Withers – Make A Smile For Me (Trishes Edit) [TLM Records]
Funkommunity – Never Fading [Melting Pot Music]
Scrimshire – Alignment feat. Stac (Claws For? Remix) [Wah Wah 45s]
Arnie Love & The Loveletts – We Had Enough [Soul Spectrum]
Jackie Stoudemire – Guilty [Soul Spectrum]
Medline – Everybody Loves The Sunshine feat. Roni Alkekengi [Melting Pot Music]